5 Makeup Coverage Essentials To Hide Those Panda Eyes

Before and After Coverage

Before and After Coverage

Hi there!Β It’s been a while since I have shared my last makeup tip, especially for moms.

These makeup coverage essentials is for everyone who stays up late most of their time. Either studying, working, taking care of a child, or simply by having fun. While some are gifted and never had a panda eye in their life, it was my curse growing up!

I for one am amongst those students who like to stay up late and just literally take naps in between home and school life. This my friends is what I have gotten myself into. I never listened to my mom who told me to sleep early or take naps because as soon as I have my own child – I will regret those days I never stayed in bed for a whole complete day just to slack!

…and growing up, I have learned to use a concealer and never have I left the house without it!

My 5 coverage essentials

My 5 coverage essentials

My 5 makeup coverage essentials to hide my panda eyes are:

  1. Collagen Moisturizer from Faceshop. Yes, Collagen. I am in my 30’s and I think I need it!
  2. BB Cream in Natural Beige from Faceshop. Believe me, the coverage is awesome! not to mention it’s long lasting too!
  3. This essential is my secret weapon, my all time favorite! A baby powder! Due to the humidity in Manila I need to keep my face away from being oily… and this my friends does the trick! At least for me!
  4. A foundation of your choice. If I would like a more dewey effect I use MAC Mineralize Skinfinish in Medium.
  5. If I wanted to go for a matte look, I use MAC Studio Fix NC30.

I would like to let you know that this tip I use is based on my lifetime experience of trying to hide these dark undereye circles I have taking into consideration my age, the weather in Manila and daily activities.

A bonus: When I used to work, I usually leave the house at 8AM at be back at home by 8PM and the result? The coverage stays absolutely the same!

I hope you find my coverage essentials useful. Let me know yours too!

Till next time! πŸ™‚

xoxo,

-iamalyssamarley-

5 thoughts on “5 Makeup Coverage Essentials To Hide Those Panda Eyes

  1. Pingback: 5 Makeup Coverage Essentials To Hide Those Panda Eyes | iamalyssamarley

  2. Pingback: 5 Makeup Coverage Essentials To Hide Those Panda Eyes | iamalyssamarley

  3. I am always suffer from panda eyes! I really been loving your blogs! Love a good read! Ive nominated you for the Libster award! Very simple, Need to answer ten questions! all the rules are on my latest blog! Check it out! Obviously you don’t have to take part, but I’ll look forward to reading your answers if you do!xx

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: Beginners Makeup Must Haves To Nail That Zombie Look! | iamalyssamarley

Leave a Reply

