Review: HASK Macadamia Oil Moisturizing Hair Care Collection

BtabVk87Tre2epq7rAzg_Hask_Macadamia_Lineup.jpg

Photo grabbed from HASK

I am over the moon to receive HASK’s Macadamia Oil Moisturizing Hair Care Collection during the first day of 2016! I have tried, tested and has used this product ever since day 1 and I can’t wait to share with you my experience!

 

I recently changed my hair color (twice already as of last year), had a brazilian blowout and a whole lot more has been done with my hair which requires a lot of care otherwise it will end up dull, dry and frizzy.

IMG_3014IMG_3291

 

 

About the Product

 

Did you know that macadamia nuts when present in your hair care is ideal to use if your hair is dry, damaged and over-processed.  As a featured ingredient in HASK’s product it definitely is a must try! It is rich in essential fatty acids to keep your hair soft and shiny. PLUS… the moisturizing effects will go straight to your hair and the results are amazing!

IMG_3798
Macadamia Oil Moisturizing Shampoo
Hydrates and Protects
Free of: sulfates, parabens, phthalates, gluten, drying alcohol and artificial colors

Macadamia Oil Moisturizing Conditioner
Hydrates and Protects
Free of: sulfates, parabens, phthalates, gluten, drying alcohol and artificial colors

 

IMG_3803

Macadamia Shine Oil Treatment
Hydrates and Protects
Free of: sulfates, parabens, phthalates, gluten and drying alcohol.
This lightweight, instantly absorbing oil is alcohol-free and rich in Omega 7, Vitamin E & Antioxidants. Macadamia oil helps to replenish moisture and seal the hair cuticle for added softness to transform dry, damaged hair into soft, silky locks.
Directions: Can be used on both wet and dry hair to create a silky, smooth finish. Apply a coin-sized amount evenly throughout hair, avoiding the root area. Style as desired.

 

 

IMG_3799

Macadamia Oil Moisturizing Deep Conditioner
Hydrates and Protects
Free of: sulfates, phthalates, gluten, drying alcohol and artificial colors
Macadamia Oil Hydrating Deep Conditioner, is an ultra-restorative, moisturizing treatment that rejuvenate dry, damaged, chemically treated or over processed hair. Macadamia oil, native to Australia, is known for its absorbing, deep penetrating and cuticle sealing qualities while leaving even the most damaged hair soft and nourished for incredible shine.

 

My Review

I have tried to use all their products in a week and honestly, I love the results it has given my hair. It has kept my hair moisturized, soft, shiny and frizz free for the last couple of days!

 

I have used the conditioner every time I take a shower, which is twice a day and the shampoo every other day. Every time we go out, I use a coin size amount of Macadamia Shine Oil Treatment and it has kept my hair frizz free from morning till night!

 

For those who have known me, my hair has always been frizzy and the climate is of no help at all to my frizzy hair. Every time I style my hair I make sure to use Macadamia Shine Oil Treatment now. 🙂

 

 

The Macadamia Oil Moisturizing Deep Conditioner has kept my hair even softer!

My final verdict? I have never felt this happy about any hair care product that I would really recommend this to my family and friends! Plus, it is sulfate and paraben free which is a plus to those who recently had a brazilian blowout!

 

IMG_3810.jpg

 

Thank you HASK for this wonderful experience! I can’t wait to try all your products! Oh, and I love the cutesy hairbrush too!

 

 

If you are wondering where to get your own HASK product, click this link: HASK and check if they have it in your country OR you can have it delivered for FREE if your purchase is more than USD 50.

 

Have a happy, healthy, shiny, frizz free hair this 2016!!!

 

xoxo,

iamalyssamarley

IMG_3455

Disclaimer: All products received from HASK are for free.

 

All opinions expressed in this blog are my own.

 

Powered by BrandBacker.

 

Leave a Reply

